Sponsor: Nightcliff Sports Club Sponsor: Mix FM. Sponsor: PSC BM Insurance Brokers Sponsor: Crystal Clean Car Wash Sponsor: Primary One Fire Sponsor: Fred Build

News Archive

2010 AGM - 20 May 2010

The Nightcliff Football Club held its 2010 AGM on Friday 30th April in the meeting room at the Nightcliff Sports Club.

The meeting was well attended and of the existing committee some were re-elected whilst others were on their second year of a two year rotating term. New people were also elected onto the committee: Lyn Kickett, and Ron Kamid.


President - Costa Karaolias
Snr Vice President – Vacant
Jnr Vice President – Jeff Borella
Secretary - Pam Watson
Treasurer – Mark Kelly

Committee -  
Gaetano Gugliotta
Mick Taylor
Greg Campbell
Glenn Nicholson
Peter Leyshon
Michael Taylor
Mick Purcell
Sandra Kickett
Lyn Kickett
Ron Kamid

Also at the AGM Peter Leyshon was bestowed Life Membership, Congratulations Peter.

The club is also on course to announce the Coaching positions by the end of May 2010.

Minutes (pdf 30Kb)